Reviews & Testimonials
4.53 / 5* (229 Google Reviews)

We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people move home and deal with their property requirements. Here’s what some of our clients have to say about working with us:

Kawaii Cloudz
  • Kawaii Cloudz
  • Lex Allan Estate Agents, Stourbridge branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
I thought I would give a review from the buyers side as most reviews seem to be from sellers. I can see that Harry has already received rave reviews so this is another one . Lex Allan were really good , especially Harry, when we looking for our new home. We must have viewed with him 5 times ( out of the 41 we viewed !!!!) and his advice and insight into the homes we were viewing was always spot on , his local knowledge was invaluable in certain situations . He even predicted which house we were going to buy when he viewed with us!!! He answered our same questions time after time with a smile on his face , if he didn't know them he came back with an answer really quickly. Shout out to Jess as well as she was helpful with a technical question we asked about a property and she answered promptly and expertly. If we were to sell again I would definitely use Lex Allan as from the sellers side (after all we are the ones paying ) they were excellent. Thank you.
R Evans
  • R Evans
  • Lex Allan Estate Agents, Stourbridge branch review
  • a month ago
From staying late on a Friday evening to get our house over the line, to assisting us with various queries and putting our mind at ease, Lex Allan have been amazing throughout the sale of our house. Specifically, we would like to say thanks to Harry who is a huge asset to the firm and has put up with our constant emails, as well as chasing solicitors to move everything along. Likewise, big thank you to Jess who has always been there to listen to any concerns and has worked tirelessly to help us. Thank you for restoring our faith in estate agents - sadly we have moved from the area but would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for a firm who will go the extra mile for you.
Elliot Pittom
  • Elliot Pittom
  • Lex Allan Estate Agents, Stourbridge branch review
  • a month ago
Jess and Harry provided the exact service everyone wants from estate agents, but few actually provide. They’ve restored my faith in the profession when helping me sell my a apartment, which was far from easy. Their advice and speed was second to none. I’d never hesitate in recommending them, but mostly I wish they were a national firm so I could use them again!
Lesley Preston
  • Lesley Preston
  • Lex Allan Estate Agents, Halesowen branch review
  • a month ago
Having just completed our family house sale with Lex Allan Grove we would like to say a big thank you to all the staff in the Halesowen office... from start to finish your service has been excellent always keeping us informed & answering any queries along the way. Extra special thanks to Dawn for her caring friendly & professional help & advice to ensure the sale went through smoothly at what has been a very emotional time for all the family so with Dawn's help & guidance she certainly made the process a very positive one. We would highly recommend Lex Allan Grove thank you all so much.
Jayne Gilling
  • Jayne Gilling
  • Lex Allan Estate Agents, Halesowen branch review
  • a month ago
Excellent service from Dawn who helped sell my mums home for us . Highly recommend this estate agent.
neil humphries
  • neil humphries
  • Lex Allan Estate Agents, Halesowen branch review
  • 3 months ago
We have just sold our property with Lex Allen in Halesowen. An excellent service from start to finish. All the staff are so dedicated. Dawn Hughes in particular was superb. She chased solicitors when needed and kept us informed of what was happening throughout. She went above and beyond to ensure ourselves and the purchasers were happy so that everything went as smoothly as possible. Thank you so much to everyone at Lex Allen. We really appreciate everything you did to make selling our property as stress free as possible.
Julia Lockwood
  • Julia Lockwood
  • Lex Allan Estate Agents, Hagley branch review
  • 4 months ago
The staff here, Claire,Ellie,Kirsty and Chloe are absolutely amazing! I am recently widowed and the care and compassion they have shown has been outstanding. I have never sold or bought a house on my own before but they helped every step of the way, guiding me through the process, always a smiling face and a cup of tea when I needed it! I can’t thank them enough, they are the best!!!
Neicey Mann
  • Neicey Mann
  • Lex Allan Estate Agents, Hagley branch review
  • 6 months ago
Absolutely brilliant I can't praise them enough. During a very difficult time we bought our house through Lex Allen Grove. They pulled out every stop to help us to complete in record time. Extra special thanks to Claire you were sensational. We now live in our dream cottage 🏠Thank you so much ❤️
Tara Ralph
  • Tara Ralph
  • Lex Allan Estate Agents, Halesowen branch review
  • 8 months ago
Over the last 16 years Lex Allan Grove have been our Estate Agent of choice for 3 property sales following an excellent experience with them when our first home was for sale by them. We are due to move tomorrow and, as always, I cannot fault them. From start to finish all of the team have been incredible. All the staff have been brilliant, from Jess, Hannah and Jenny, always so friendly and responsive. Then Dawn, who is just amazing at her job and was incredible through the sale of our home. Then Lisa who has been first class, seeing us through the purchase of our forever home, always so friendly and quick to respond or give me a call with regular updates. She is simply the best! The entire team are brilliant and I honestly don't believe there is a better Estate Agent. Top people!
Allia Khan
  • Allia Khan
  • Lex Allan Estate Agents, Hagley branch review
  • a year ago
Fabulous team who go above and beyond to get the job done and house sold. Very responsive, professional and helpful. Highly recommended! *********